The Twelve Knits of Christmas

Provides knitting patterns for knitters of all skill levels to create each of the characters featured in the holiday song, "The Twelve Days of Christmas."

The Twelve Knits of Christmas

Provides knitting patterns for knitters of all skill levels to create each of the characters featured in the holiday song, "The Twelve Days of Christmas."

More Books:

The Twelve Knits of Christmas
Language: en
Pages: 64
Authors: Fiona Goble
Categories: Crafts & Hobbies
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-10-30 - Publisher: Andrews McMeel Pub

Provides knitting patterns for knitters of all skill levels to create each of the characters featured in the holiday song, "The Twelve Days of Christmas."
The Twelve Knits of Christmas
Language: en
Pages: 64
Authors: Fiona Goble
Categories: Crafts & Hobbies
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-10-30 - Publisher: Andrews McMeel Publishing

From a partridge in a pear tree to twelve drummers drumming, Fiona Goble's The Twelve Knits of Christmas brings the popular verse to life as knitters of all skill levels create each of the twelve characters featured in the charming holiday song "The Twelve Days of Christmas." Each pattern begins
The Twelve Years of Christmas
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: Rochelle Doan Craig
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-10 - Publisher: iUniverse

The Twelve Years of Christmas is not just a Christmas story. It's a journal of the first twelve years of one family's past events, happily recounted to all in those dreaded, ghastly annual Christmas form letters. Newlyweds Rochelle and Tom Craig moved to a farm in a friendly rural community
The Twelve Dates of Christmas
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Jenny Bayliss
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-09-28 - Publisher: Pan Macmillan

This festive season, fall in love with The Twelve Dates of Christmas by Jenny Bayliss - a delicious read perfect for fans of Beth O'Leary and Josie Silver. 'If you need help getting into the festive spirit, this is the book for you' - Good Housekeeping 'Sparkly and romantic' -
Jane and the Twelve Days of Christmas
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Stephanie Barron
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-10-28 - Publisher: Soho Press

Jane Austen turns sleuth in this delightful murder mystery set over the twelve days of a Regency-Era Christmas party. Christmas Eve, 1814: Jane Austen has been invited to spend the holiday with family and friends at The Vyne, the gorgeous ancestral home of the wealthy and politically prominent Chute family.