Soccer

(91)(10)(2)(21)(98)(10)(2)(90)(21)(94)(99.91)(10 Books Latham, Andrew. Soccer Smarts for Kids: 60 Skills, Strategies, and Secrets. Berkeley, CA. Rockridge Press, 2016. Part, Michael. Cristiano Ronaldo: The Rise of a Winner .

Soccer

Soccer is one of the most popular sports in the world, but the best soccer players aren't just those who are physically strong. This book delves into the mental training behind the physical training. Readers learn about the importance of team building and motivation, the strategies that are used in different positions on the soccer team, and the history of soccer. The book even spotlights top soccer players and their secrets to success on the field. This book is sure to inspire soccer fans, players, and non-players alike.

More Books:

Soccer
Language: en
Pages: 48
Authors: Cathleen Small
Categories: Juvenile Nonfiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-07-15 - Publisher: Gareth Stevens Publishing LLLP

Soccer is one of the most popular sports in the world, but the best soccer players aren't just those who are physically strong. This book delves into the mental training behind the physical training. Readers learn about the importance of team building and motivation, the strategies that are used in
MLS
Language: en
Pages: 112
Authors: Jon Marthaler
Categories: Juvenile Nonfiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-08-01 - Publisher: ABDO

This title tells the story of Major League Soccer, from its origins in the 1990s to its modern explosion in popularity. Readers will learn about the history of American professional soccer, the league's greatest stars, and the incredible growth MLS has undergone in the first decades of the twenty-first century.
Raising Smart Kids For Dummies
Language: en
Pages: 360
Authors: Marlene Targ Brill
Categories: Family & Relationships
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-04-22 - Publisher: John Wiley & Sons

So, you wanna turn Junior into a smarty-pants? What parent doesn't? Thing is, kids nowadays are more independent than ever and aren't always receptive to what parents want. In fact, if you tell your kids that studying is "good for them," they're more than likely to mumble, "Yeah, sure," in
Smart Parenting for Safer Kids
Language: en
Pages: 376
Authors: Freda Briggs
Categories: Family & Relationships
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-10-01 - Publisher: Woodslane Press

A practical guide for parents and parent educators. "This book provides sound information for both parents and professionals about the developing needs and experiences of children." - Dr Sue Vardon AO, Former CEO Child Protection and Family Services, South Australia The memory of sexual abuse in childhood never leaves its
Really Stupid Stories for Really Smart Kids
Language: en
Pages: 176
Authors: Alan Katz
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-10-06 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Laugh along with this big-hearted collection of ridiculous stories and playful puns -- perfect for fans of Rob Elliott and Jon Scieska. A collection of twenty outrageously funny short stories for younger middle grade readers, Really Stupid Stories for Really Smart Kids is full of puns, "bad" jokes, and tall