Please Don t Hug Me

Kay was writing the first draft of Please Don't Hug Me, her first book, when she received her own autismspectrum diagnosis. kaykerr.com textpublishing.com.au textpublishing.co.uk The Text Publishing Company Swann House, 22 William.

Please Don   t Hug Me

A powerful and funny Own Voices story from a debut Australian writer, for fans of Simone Howell’s Girl, Defective and Rainbow Rowell’s Fangirl.

More Books:

Please Don’t Hug Me
Language: en
Pages: 288
Authors: Kay Kerr
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-04-28 - Publisher: Text Publishing

A powerful and funny Own Voices story from a debut Australian writer, for fans of Simone Howell’s Girl, Defective and Rainbow Rowell’s Fangirl.
Random Ripples In Time
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Andrew Pritchard
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-08-13 - Publisher: Lulu Press, Inc

Liam Colreavy is travelling in and out of time while to figure out the connection between his abilities and experiment XZY 35-68 as well as trying to place element X in the over all picture and trying to met-up with his girlfriend living halfway around the globe.
Rumpole and the Primrose Path
Language: en
Pages: 224
Authors: John Mortimer
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2004-11-30 - Publisher: Penguin

With Rumpole Rests His Case, legions of fans welcomed back the curmudgeonly London barrister they had loved for years?and they are eager for more. The six new stories in Rumpole and the Primrose Path find Horace Rumpole?despite a heart attack that left him at death?s door in the previous volume?deftly
The Gray Cardinal
Language: en
Pages: 394
Authors: Raymond Van Zleer
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2008-04-10 - Publisher: Trafford Publishing

THE GRAY CARDINAL The Wolfpire Saga VOLUME III Books 5 & 6 Yang : Gray Cardinals In the resurrected USSR, the American born wolfpire, Ilyana Yurievna Kirakova, struggles to unleash the Dream mankinds only hope. Standing in her way is the KGB who ruthlessly crush even the mere hint of
Finding Life In Between
Language: en
Pages: 194
Authors: Candy Leigh
Categories: Self-Help
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-12-01 - Publisher: The Unapologetic Voice House

Finding Life In Between is the powerful story of one woman, struggling in survival mode, who took to heart that when nothing was certain, anything was possible. After finding herself unemployed and emotionally and physically healing from some of life's major interruptions, Candy decided to get in her car and