Into the Raging Sea Thirty three mariners one megastorm and the sinking of El Faro

In the tradition of The Perfect Storm and Into Thin Air, Rachel Slade’s Into the Raging Sea is a nail-biting account of the sinking of the container ship El Faro, the crew of thirty-three who perished onboard, and the destructive forces ...

Into the Raging Sea  Thirty three mariners  one megastorm and the sinking of El Faro

In the tradition of The Perfect Storm and Into Thin Air, Rachel Slade’s Into the Raging Sea is a nail-biting account of the sinking of the container ship El Faro, the crew of thirty-three who perished onboard, and the destructive forces of globalisation that put the ship in harm’s way.

More Books:

Into the Raging Sea: Thirty-three mariners, one megastorm and the sinking of El Faro
Language: en
Pages: 416
Authors: Rachel Slade
Categories: Business & Economics
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-05-01 - Publisher: HarperCollins UK

In the tradition of The Perfect Storm and Into Thin Air, Rachel Slade’s Into the Raging Sea is a nail-biting account of the sinking of the container ship El Faro, the crew of thirty-three who perished onboard, and the destructive forces of globalisation that put the ship in harm’s way.
The Legend of SeaWalker
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Wyland
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-06-09 - Publisher: Morgan James Publishing

The Legend of SeaWalker unfolds in Wyland’s imagination, and his many diving adventures throughout the world. This is the first book in the trilogy of SeaWalker’s adventures — and readers won’t want to miss it! A young baby, SeaWalker, is lost at sea in the Bermuda Triangle where he is
The Scottish Pulpit
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Wyland
Categories: Sermons
Type: BOOK - Published: 1833 - Publisher:

Books about The Scottish Pulpit
Wish
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Brent Rieger
Categories: Sermons
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: Lulu.com

Books about Wish
Sea of Sharks
Language: en
Pages: 272
Authors: Elmer Renner, Ken Birks
Categories: History
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-12-15 - Publisher: Naval Institute Press

Caught off Okinawa in the fiercest typhoon in history at the end of World War II. Elmer Renner, then a young officer aboard a US minesweeper, recounts the horror of his ship sinking. Renner and eight other sailors clung to a small raft for days, battling thirst, hunger, shark attacks