The Illearth War

The Chronicles of Thomas Covenant Book Two Stephen Donaldson. into the gap. ... All who enter here without the proper unlocking of Damelon's Door will be forever lost to life and use and name.” Grinning he turned to Elena.

The Illearth War

Thomas Covenant found himself once again summoned to the Land. The Council of Lords needed him to move against Foul the Despiser who held the Illearth Stone, ancient source of evil power. But although Thomas Covenant held the legendary white gold ring, he didn't know how to use its strength, and risked losing everything . . .

More Books:

Witch Queen : Divided Realms Book 2
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Kim Richardson
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-01-23 - Publisher: FablePrint

Witch Queen by bestselling author Kim Richardson is a rich YA fantasy perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Graceling and The Girl of Fire and Thorns. ELENA SURVIVED THE GREAT RACE and the clutches of the high priests, but at a cost. The Heart of Arcania, the most powerful
Real Nightmares (Book 4)
Language: en
Pages: 74
Authors: Brad Steiger
Categories: Body, Mind & Spirit
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-01-01 - Publisher: Visible Ink Press

Zombies, vampires, werewolves, and nasty ghosts that roam at night. Paranormal researcher extraordinaire Brad Steiger, an author of thousands of books and articles on the mysterious and unknown, gathers some of his scariest stories of the monsters and creatures that roam the night in this compilation. Stay inside when you
The Illearth War
Language: en
Pages: 640
Authors: Stephen Donaldson
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-10-03 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Thomas Covenant found himself once again summoned to the Land. The Council of Lords needed him to move against Foul the Despiser who held the Illearth Stone, ancient source of evil power. But although Thomas Covenant held the legendary white gold ring, he didn't know how to use its strength,
Wit'ch War
Language: en
Pages: 720
Authors: James Clemens
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-07-01 - Publisher: Hachette UK

In her hands, the young wit'ch Elena holds the awesome energies of blood magick - and more. For the fate of all Alasea hinges on her recovery of the Blood Diary, a potent talisman forged five hundred years ago, then locked away behind wards too strong for any mage to
I Belong to you forever
Language: en
Pages: 217
Authors: Lara Soultaker
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: Singapore New Reading Technology Pte Ltd

Alania Wilson is a she-wolf daughter of the Red Winter Pack's beta, born with extraordinary abilities, desired by all the alphas for her ability to become one of the strongest Luna ever. When she is 14 years old, Alpha Julius of the Blue Mountain Pack tries to kidnap and abuse