More Books:

A Sparrow in Terezin
Language: en
Pages: 336
Authors: Kristy Cambron
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-04-07 - Publisher: Thomas Nelson

The Nazi regime claimed Terezin was a model camp, but when one London reporter lands behind its walls, she uncovers the horrors of this concentration camp that often served as a stop on the road to Auschwitz. In 1939 Kája Makovsky narrowly escaped Nazi-occupied Prague and was forced to leave
The Hidden Masterpiece Collection
Language: en
Pages: 580
Authors: Kristy Cambron
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-10-06 - Publisher: Thomas Nelson

Kristy Cambron's Hidden Masterpiece novels are now available as an e-collection! The Butterfly and the Violin A mysterious painting breathes hope and beauty into the darkest corners of Auschwitz—and the loneliest hearts of Manhattan. A Sparrow in Terezin Bound together across time, two women will discover a powerful connection through
The Illusionist's Apprentice
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Kristy Cambron
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-03-07 - Publisher: Thomas Nelson

Set during one of the richest, most vibrant eras in American history, this Jazz Age novel of illusion, suspense, and forgotten pasts is perfect for fans of The Magician’s Lie. Wren Lockhart, apprentice to master illusionist Harry Houdini, uses life on a vaudeville stage to escape the pain of her
The Lost Castle
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Kristy Cambron
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-02-06 - Publisher: Thomas Nelson

Bridging the past and present in three time periods—the French Revolution, World War II, and present day—The Lost Castle is an enchanting, interwoven story of three resilient women connected by a storybook castle that stands witness to their lives. 1789: Aveline Saint-Moreau is a wealthy and beautiful young aristocrat preparing
The Ringmaster's Wife
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Kristy Cambron
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-06-07 - Publisher: Thomas Nelson

An ounce of courage. A leap of faith. Together, they propel two young women to chase a new life—one that’s reimagined from what they might have become. In turn-of-the-century America, a young girl dreams of a world that stretches beyond the confi nes of a quiet life on the family